HNC – Higher National Certificate (BTEC Level 4) and HND – Higher National Diploma (BTEC Level 5) are work-related, or vocational, higher education qualifications. HNCs and HNDs are focused not only on theory but also give practical skills that can be used in a particular job. The program curriculum changes according to the needs of employers in today”s world. In this regard, the program is very popular among applicants and welcomed by employers. You can start work career after successful completion of each of the qualifications. Both qualifications are provided by further and higher education colleges. Programs last from 1 (HNC) to 2 (HND) academic years. Duration can be increased for one more year if students take part-time education. Because HNCs and HNDs are designed to give you the skills for a particular field of work, they can lead straight to a career. HNCs can allow entry into the second year of a degree, HNDs can allow entry into the second or third year. Benefits of the qualifications:
1) practical focus;
2) affordability;
3) official employment.

Minimum entry requirements:
Age: 16+;
English level: IELTS 4.5;
Certificate of completing the Foundation program.
Age: 16+;
English level: IELTS 5.5;
Certificate of completing one of the following programs: Foundation / A-level (first year) / HNC.

No products were found matching your selection.